Admissions Contacts

How to Reach Us

Office of Admissions and Financial Aid
3825 Wisconsin Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20016
202-537-8111
202-537-2401 (fax)
admissions@sidwell.edu

The Admissions Office is open 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Office Staff:

Frankie Brown, Director of Admissions and Financial Aid; brownf@sidwell.edu

Karen Banks, Assistant Director of Admissions and Financial Aid; banksk@sidwell.edu

Samantha Kirby Caruth, Assistant Director of Admissions, Lower School; caruths@sidwell.edu

CJ Gaffney, Admissions Outreach Coordinator; gaffneyc@sidwell.edu

Diana Lazarus '85, Assistant Director of Admissions, Upper and Middle School; lazarusd@sidwell.edu

Cindy Sealls, Admissions Office Coordinator; seallsc@sidwell.edu