Admissions Contacts

How to Reach Us

Office of Admissions and Financial Aid
3825 Wisconsin Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20016

admissions@sidwell.edu

202-537-8111
202-537-2401 (fax)

The Admissions Office is open 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Office Staff

Josh Wolman, Associate Head of School for Admissions and Financial Aid; wolmanj@sidwell.edu

Valerie Foster, Associate Director of Admissions and Financial Aid; fosterv@sidwell.edu

Alexander Levey '05, Assistant Director of Admissions and Financial Aid, Upper School; leveya@sidwell.edu

Jacquie Wilson, Assistant Director of Admissions and Financial Aid, Middle School; wilsonj@sidwell.edu

Karen Banks, Assistant Director of Admissions and Financial Aid, Lower School (Interim); banksk@sidwell.edu

Deanna Boyd, Admissions Assistant; boydd@sidwell.edu

Shelly Jeffery '68, Leave of Absence