Calendar

September 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Alumni-Sponsored SFS Night at the Nats Baseball Game
-
Nationals Park
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 6
Next-to-New Sale - Collection Day & Welcome Coffee
-
Wannan Gym, Wisconsin Avenue Campus
Thu, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 9
Next-to-New Collection Day
-
Wannan Gym, Wisconsin Avenue Campus
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 13
Next-to-New Collection Day
-
Wannan Gym, Wisconsin Avenue Campus
Thu, Sep 14
Fri, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 16
Next-to-New Collection Day
-
Wannan Gym, Wisconsin Avenue Campus
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Next-to-New Collection Day
-
Wannan Gym, Wisconsin Avenue Campus
Tue, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 20
Next-to-New Collection Day
-
Wannan Gym, Wisconsin Avenue Campus
Thu, Sep 21
Fri, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 23
Next-to-New Collection Day
-
Wannan Gym, Wisconsin Avenue Campus
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
Next-to-New Collection Day
-
Wannan Gym, Wisconsin Avenue Campus
Interscholastic Athletics Back-to-School Night
-
Robert L. Smith Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 27
Next-to-New Collection Day
-
Wannan Gym, Wisconsin Avenue Campus
Thu, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 29
NTN Move-in Day - Get Your Workout Here!
-
Wannan Gym
Sat, Sep 30
Next-to-New Last Collection Day
-
Wannan Gym, Wisconsin Avenue Campus