Calendar

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
US Instrumental Music Concert & BBQ
-
US Courtyard & RLS Meeting Room
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
CHANGED - GAMETIME! Baseball v. St. Andrews
-
Baseball Field
US Dance Ensemble: "SHADOW"
Athletic Center - Court 1
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
Tue, May 9
Wed, May 10
Thu, May 11
Fri, May 12
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Tue, May 16
Wed, May 17
Thu, May 18
Fri, May 19
US Art Show and Reception
-
Daryl Reich Rubenstein Gallery, Arts Center
US Play Performance: "MUSEUM"by Tina Howe
Mary Ellen Caplin Theater
Sat, May 20
US Play Performance: "MUSEUM" by Tina Howe
Mary Ellen Caplin Theater
Sun, May 21
US Play Performance: "MUSEUM" by Tina Howe
Mary Ellen Caplin Theater
Mon, May 22
Tue, May 23
Wed, May 24
Thu, May 25
US Athletic Awards Ceremony
-
Caplin Theater + Arts Center Lobby
Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3