Events

Events

Tue Dec 23

Alumni Open Gym

Athletic Center
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sun Dec 28

Community Meeting for Worship

Robert L. Smith Meeting Rm, Meeting House Foyer
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Mon Dec 29

Alumni Open Gym

Athletic Center
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tue Dec 30

Alumni Open Gym

Athletic Center
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sun Mar 15

Community Meeting for Worship

Robert L. Smith Meeting Room
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Wed Mar 18

33rd Annual Zeidman Lecture

Robert L. Smith Mtg Rm
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tue Mar 31

Net@Night Alumni Networking

US Library & US hallway
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat Apr 18

Auction - "Celebrate DC!"

Athletic Center
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tue Apr 21

Founder's Day

Fri May 01

Reunion Weekend

Thru: 5/2/2015
Fri Jun 05

Upper School Commencement

Zartman Garden
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

10:30 am

Thu Jun 18

Net@Night: Speed Networking

New York City
iCal