Mary Ellen Caplin Theater

Calendar

Fri May 27

MS 7/8 Chorus and Orchestra Spring Concert

Caplin Theater
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thu Jun 02

MS 5th Grade Chorus & 5/6 Orchestra Concert

Caplin Theater
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Fri Jun 03

MS 5th Grade Chorus & 5/6 Orchestra Concert

Caplin Theater
2:45 PM - 3:30 PM
Wed Jun 08

8th Grade Math Exam

Caplin Theater
8:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Thu Jun 09

Middle School Closing Ceremony

Caplin Theater
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Fri Sep 30

US One Act Festival Performance

Rosenberg Theater
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat Oct 01

US One Act Festival Performance

Rosenberg Theater
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sun Oct 02

US One Act Festival Performance

Rosenberg Theater
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

US One Act Festival Performance

Rosenberg Theater
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fri Nov 18

US Play Performance

Caplin Theater
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Nov 19

US Play Performance

Caplin Theater
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sun Nov 20

US Play Performance

Caplin Theater
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 16

US Arts Guild

RLS Meeting Room
7:00 PM - 9:00 PMMore
Mon May 15

US Play - Rehearsal

Caplin Theater
6:00 PM - 9:00 PMMore

requested by John Elko.

Tue May 16

US Play - Rehearsal

Caplin Theater
6:00 PM - 9:00 PMMore

requested by John Elko.

Wed May 17

US Play - Rehearsal

Caplin Theater
6:00 PM - 9:00 PMMore

requested by John Elko.

Thu May 18

US Play - Rehearsal

Caplin Theater
6:00 PM - 9:00 PMMore

requested by John Elko.

About the Theater

The Mary Ellen Caplin Theater is a professionally equipped theater used for plays, concerts, dance performances and lectures. The stage is also the working classroom for the technical theater program. The Upper School season includes a set of one act plays, two full length plays, four concerts, a dance performance and one musical. The facility is also used for two Middle School concerts, a musical, and a cultural event with participants from all divisions. All theater events are open to the public, but some may require tickets.