Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 7
Golf - Varsity vs. Riverdale Baptist (Away)
Enterprise Golf Course
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Soccer - Girls’ Varsity
-
Grass Field
Soccer - Boys’ Varsity
-
Grass Field
Golf - Varsity vs. Maret School (Away)
Columbia Country Club
Thu, Sep 14
Soccer - Girls’ Varsity
-
Grass Field
Soccer - Boys’ Varsity
-
Grass Field
Sun, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 20
Soccer - Girls’ Varsity
Grass Field
Soccer - Boys’ Junior Varsity - Maroon
-
Lower School Campus
Football - Varsity - full pads
-
Thu, Sep 21
Soccer - Girls’ Varsity
-
Grass Field
Golf - Varsity - 9 holes (Away)
-
Bretton Woods CC
Volleyball - Varsity
-
Soccer - Boys’ Varsity
-
Grass Field
Football - Varsity - full pads
-
Field Hockey - Varsity
-
Field Hockey - Junior Varsity
-
Soccer - Boys’ Junior Varsity - Gray
-
Grass Field
Sun, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 30