Calendar

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Gametime! Wrestling v. Potomac, Score Board Unveiling 4:00 p.m.
Athletic Center, Wisconsin Avenue Campus
PA State of the School with Bryan Garman
-
Robert L. Smith Meeting Room & Rubenstein Gallery
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
US Dance Ensemble Performance
-
Caplin Theater, Arts Center Lobby
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Gametime! Boys Basketball v. Maret
Athletic Center, Wisconsin Avenue Campus
Fri, Feb 9
BSU Alumni Reception
-
Zartman House, Bernstein Drawing Room
BSU Production
-
Caplin Theater, Arts Center Lobby
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Gametime! Swimming - boys and girls at St. Albans/NCS
St. Albans Swimming Pool, Mass & Wisconsin Avenue NW
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
PA PAS Lunar New Year Celebration
-
Dining Room, Wisconsin Avenue Campus
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
US Lacrosse Play Day
-
Turf Field
GDS Jazz Festival
-
GDS HS