Calendar

June 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
US Brain Club Car Wash
-
Wisconsin Avenue Garage
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Senior Project Vocal & Songwriting Recital - Abby Meyers
-
Mary Ellen Caplin Theater
Senior Project Vocal Recital - Elie McCoy
Mary Ellen Caplin Theater & Arts Center Lobby
Thu, May 31
MS 5/6 Choral & Instrumental Concert
-
Robert L. Smith Meeting Room & Rubenstein Gallery
Fri, Jun 1
Senior Project Piano Recital - Maddie Wonneberger
-
Robert L. Smith Meeting Room
Senior Project Vocal Recital - Grace Kohn
-
Robert L. Smith Meeting Room
Senior Project Theater Performance - Julian Cividanes
-
Middle School Drama Studio
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Art Among Friends
-
Upper School Dining Room & Sledge Garden
Senior Project Piano Recital - Alexandra Zhang
-
Kogod Arts Center Choral Room
Mon, Jun 4
Senior Project Dance Performance - Ana Lyons
-
Mary Ellen Caplin Theater & Arts Center Lobby
Tue, Jun 5
Wed, Jun 6
Senior Project Piano Recital - Anders Brodnax
-
Robert L. Smith Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 7
Fri, Jun 8
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Chicago Summer With Friends
-
Millenium Park
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Next-to-New Collection Day
-
Wannan GYm
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30