Alumni Association Executive Committee

The Executive Board of the Alumni Association carries out the mission of the Alumni Association through its strategic plan. The Executive Board consists of the elected officers of the association, the clerks of the committees of the association, and others appointed by the clerk in consultation with the Executive Association’s officers. Members of the Executive Board serve three-year terms, with the option of serving an additional three-year term. Members must rotate off the Executive Board after the second term.

Current Members

Cate Livingston Fernandez ’76, Clerk
Ali Mohamadi ’94, Vice Clerk
Naabia Ofosu-Amaah ’03, Recording Clerk
Lydia White Adelfio ’73
Mara Bralove ’89, Nominating Clerk
Robert (Bobby) Gravitz ’00
Paul Hodgdon ’93
Henry Masur ’64
Lincoln Mayer ’00
Marika (Mia) Cutler Meyer ’94
David Mills ’01
Andrew (Andy) Montesinos ’05
Bill Peyser ’78
J. Lawrence (Larry) Robinson ’60
Rowena (Nina) Santiago ’98
John Shakow ’87
Kay Burgunder Stevens ’68
Dev Talvadkar ’01
Douglass (Doug) Thornell ’95
Dolly Tucker ’58


Elizabeth Conley

Director of Development, Alumni Engagement and Leadership


Support Sidwell Friends


Connect or reconnect with classmates and friends


Support Sidwell Friends