Football - Varsity

Record: 2-6




There are no events to display


Christopher Anthony
Nate Aurbach
Michael Brown
Mohamed Burik
Beau Burns
Mark Chichester (captain)
David Conners (captain)
Matt Eaton
John Gergen
Matthew Gergen
Andrew Jing
Jamie Landy (captain)
Philson Lescott
Erik Pederson (captain)
Bradley Porter
Nathaniel Potts (captain)
Chase Rollins
Walter Rouse (captain)
Ben Schwartz
Eli Schwartz
James Shakow
Ian Springer
Alex Sundberg
Chilamo Taylor
Chris Ward
Tim Ward
Alexi Weinberg
Jassiem West (captain)
Jordin Young

View Another Team

Coach Info

Head coach John Simon has directed the Sidwell Friends football program since 1997. The School has compiled a 42-30 conference record in the Mid-Atlantic Athletic Conference (MAC) and also holds the longest winning streak in MAC history at 25 games from 1999 to 2005. The team has won seven MAC Championships, six of them consecutively from 2000 to 2005 and the seventh in 2014, and the DC State Athletic Association Class A Championship in 2015.

  • John Simon
    Head Coach
  • Christopher Cummings
    Assistant Coach
  • Sean Green
    Assistant Coach
  • Heath Simon
    Assistant Coach
  • Eric Singletary
    Assistant Coach