Academic Calendar Calendar

Home
  • May 29, 2017 - Monday
  • Memorial Day - NO SCHOOL ( possible make-up day)

  • June 8, 2017 - Thursday
  • Lower School & Middle School Closing Day

  • Last Day of Classes (all divisions)

  • June 9, 2017 - Friday
  • Upper School Commencement

  • September 4, 2017 - Monday
  • Labor Day - School Closed

  • September 5, 2017 - Tuesday
  • First Day of School

  • October 9, 2017 - Monday
  • Fall Break - School Closed

  • October 14, 2017 - Saturday
  • Homecoming

  • October 20, 2017 - Friday
  • Upper School - No School - Faculty Report Writing

  • October 26, 2017 - Thursday
  • LS/ MS Half Day - Parent Conferences

  • October 27, 2017 - Friday
  • LS/MS No School - Parent Conferences

  • November 10, 2017 - Friday
  • Upper School - No School - 9th Grade Parent Conferences

  • November 22, 2017 - Wednesday
  • Thanksgiving Break - School Closed

  • November 23, 2017 - Thursday
  • Thanksgiving - School Closed

  • November 24, 2017 - Friday
  • Thanksgiving Break - School Closed

  • November 27, 2017 - Monday
  • School Reopens

  • December 1, 2017 - Friday
  • LS/MS - No School - Faculty Report Writing

  • December 16, 2017 - Saturday
  • Winter Break Begins

  • January 2, 2018 - Tuesday
  • School Reopens

  • January 15, 2018 - Monday
  • MLK Day - School Closed

  • February 19, 2018 - Monday
  • Presidents' Day (possible snow make-up day)

  • March 1, 2018 - Thursday
  • Lower School - No School - Parent Conferences

  • March 2, 2018 - Friday
  • Lower and Middle Schools - No School - LS Parent Conferences - MS Report Writing

  • March 9, 2018 - Friday
  • Upper School - No School - Report Writing

  • March 23, 2018 - Friday
  • Spring Break Begins

  • April 3, 2018 - Tuesday
  • School Reopens for Students

  • April 9, 2018 - Monday
  • Professional Day - No School