Academic Calendar Calendar

Home
  • October 10, 2016 - Monday
  • Fall Break - NO SCHOOL

  • October 21, 2016 - Friday
  • Upper School - NO SCHOOL ( Faculty Report Writing)

  • October 28, 2016 - Friday
  • Lower School & Middle School - NO SCHOOL (Parent Conferences)

  • November 11, 2016 - Friday
  • 9 Grade Parent Conference /No US Classes

    8:00am - 4:00pm - US Classes
  • November 23, 2016 - Wednesday
  • THANKSGIVING BREAK - NO SCHOOL

    - Thru 11/25/2016
  • November 28, 2016 - Monday
  • School Reopens

  • December 2, 2016 - Friday
  • Middle School - NO SCHOOL (Faculty Report Writing)

  • December 17, 2016 - Saturday
  • Winter Break Begins

  • January 3, 2017 - Tuesday
  • School Reopens

  • January 13, 2017 - Friday
  • Lower School - NO SCHOOL (Faculty Report Writing)

  • January 16, 2017 - Monday
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday - NO SCHOOL

  • January 20, 2017 - Friday
  • Inauguration Day - NO SCHOOL

  • February 20, 2017 - Monday
  • Presidents' Day - NO SCHOOL (possible make-up day)

  • March 2, 2017 - Thursday
  • Lower School - NO SCHOOL (Parent Conference)

  • March 3, 2017 - Friday
  • Lower School & Middle School - NO SCHOOL (Parent Conferences/Faculty Report Writing)

  • March 10, 2017 - Friday
  • Upper School - NO SCHOOL (Faculty Report Writing)

  • March 24, 2017 - Friday
  • Spring Break

    - Thru 3/31/2017
  • April 1, 2017 - Saturday
  • Spring Break

  • April 2, 2017 - Sunday
  • Spring Break

  • April 3, 2017 - Monday
  • School Reopens

  • April 10, 2017 - Monday
  • Professional Day - NO SCHOOL

  • May 29, 2017 - Monday
  • Memorial Day - NO SCHOOL ( possible make-up day)

  • June 8, 2017 - Thursday
  • Lower School & Middle School Closing Day

  • June 9, 2017 - Friday
  • Upper School Commencement