Academic Calendar Calendar

Home
  • June 9, 2016 - Thursday
  • Middle School Last Day of Classes

    8:00am - 3:30pm
  • Lower School PK-3 Last day of School

    8:30am - 12:00pm
  • Lower School Closing Ceremony

    9:00am - 10:30am
  • Middle School Closing Ceremony

    7:00pm - 9:30pm - Caplin Theater
  • June 10, 2016 - Friday
  • US Commencement

    10:30am - 12:00pm
  • September 6, 2016 - Tuesday
  • All-School Opening Day

  • September 7, 2016 - Wednesday
  • PE Back-to-School Night

  • September 8, 2016 - Thursday
  • PK and Kindergarten - Full School Day begins

  • September 15, 2016 - Thursday
  • Lower School Back-to-School Night

  • September 22, 2016 - Thursday
  • Upper School Back-to-School Night

  • September 29, 2016 - Thursday
  • Middle School Back-to-School Night

    6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • October 15, 2016 - Saturday
  • Homecoming

  • October 21, 2016 - Friday
  • Upper School - NO SCHOOL ( Faculty Report Writing)

  • October 27, 2016 - Thursday
  • Lower School & Middle School - Half Day (Parent Conferences)

  • October 28, 2016 - Friday
  • Lower School & Middle School - NO SCHOOL (Parent Conferences)

  • November 18, 2016 - Friday
  • Upper School - NO SCHOOL (Parent Conferences)

  • November 23, 2016 - Wednesday
  • THANKSGIVING BREAK - NO SCHOOL

    - Thru 11/25/2016
  • November 28, 2016 - Monday
  • School Reopens

  • December 2, 2016 - Friday
  • Middle School - NO SCHOOL (Faculty Report Writing)

  • December 19, 2016 - Monday
  • WINTER BREAK

    - Thru 1/2/2017
  • January 3, 2017 - Tuesday
  • School Reopens

  • January 13, 2017 - Friday
  • Lower School - NO SCHOOL (Faculty Report Writing)

  • January 16, 2017 - Monday
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday - NO SCHOOL

  • January 20, 2017 - Friday
  • Inauguration Day - NO SCHOOL

  • February 20, 2017 - Monday
  • Presidents' Day - NO SCHOOL (possible make-up day)

  • March 2, 2017 - Thursday
  • Lower School - NO SCHOOL (Parent Conference)

  • March 3, 2017 - Friday
  • Lower School & Middle School - NO SCHOOL (Parent Conferences/Faculty Report Writing)

  • March 10, 2017 - Friday
  • Upper School - NO SCHOOL (Faculty report Writing)

  • March 24, 2017 - Friday
  • Spring Break

    - Thru 3/31/2017
  • April 3, 2017 - Monday
  • School Reopens

  • April 10, 2017 - Monday
  • Professional Day - NO SCHOOL