Lunch Menu

Grid View

October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Lower School
Snack: Teddy Grahams

Blt Chopped Salad

Sloppy Joes
Vegan Sloppy Joes
Potato Wedges
Farmer's Market Vegetable

Honeydew

Upper School

Caramelized Fennel & White Beans Soup

Apple Carrot Salad
Salmon Cucumber Salad
Tomato Mozzarella With Basil

Tortellini
Garden Fresh Marinara
Cauliflower, Carrots & Brussel Sprouts
Garlic Michette Rolls

Pineapple

Tue, Oct 1
Lower School
Snack: Applesauce

French Onion Soup

Local Rosemary Chicken
Herb Roasted Tofu
Brown Rice
Roasted Sweet Potatoes

Pineapple

Upper School

Mexican Black Bean Soup

Garbanzo Salad
Steak Salad With Blue Cheese Dressing

Curtido Slaw Chicken Chorizo Paella
Vegetable Paella
Sauteed Corn & Mixed Peppers
Green Beans & Garlic

Bananas

Wed, Oct 2
Lower School
Snack: Animal Crackers

Marinated Spring Vegetable Salad

Beef & Broccoli
Vegan "Beef" & Broccoli
Vegetable Lo Mein
Bok Choy

Bananas

Upper School

Cream Of Tomato Soup

Blueberry Cucumber Salad
Grilled Chicken Salad
French Potato Salad

Beef Hot Dogs
Vegan Tofu Pups
Brats
Roasted Potato Wedges
Vegan Molasses Baked Beans

Cantaloupe

Thu, Oct 3
Lower School
Snack: Nut Free Trail Mix

Tuna Pasta Salad

Turkey Blts
Tomato Caprese Sandwiches
Oven Baked French Fries
English Peas

Pears

Upper School

Butternut Squash & Celeriac Soup

Tabouleh Greek Lentil Salad
Radicchio & Arugula Salad With Dates

Roasted Chicken With Oregano
Mezze Bar
Falafel Brown Rice
Sweet Potato, Peppers & Mushrooms
Pita Bread

Apples

Fri, Oct 4
Lower School
Snack: Goldfish

Southwestern Caesar Salad

Chicken Fajitas
Vegan "Chicken" Fajitas
Spanish Rice
Black Beans

Grapes

Upper School

Sweet Corn Chowder

Italian Tofu Salad
Tuna Dill Salad
Caesar Salad

Cheesy Ziti
Alfredo Ziti With Roasted Vegetables
Chunky Minestrone
Roasted Butternut Squash Local Rolls

Oranges

Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Lower School

Snack: Cinnamon Breadsticks

Marinated Cucumbers & Tomatoes

Chicken Alfredo Vegetable Alfredo
Sautéed Kale
Glazed Carrots

Grapefruit

Upper School

Mushroom & Wild Rice Soup

Anti Pasto Salad
Super Greens With Garlic Parmesan Dressing
Grape Feta Salad

Meatball Subs With Marinara
Vegan Meatballs
Rainbow Chard
Roasted Local Squash

Melon

Tue, Oct 8
Lower School

Snack: Mini Bagels & Cream Cheese

Fall Panzanella Salad
Beef Hotdogs Tofu Dogs
Sweet Potato Tots
Green Beans

Grapes

Upper School

Tuscan White Bean Soup

Pesto Pasta Salad
Tarragon Chicken Salad
Blackened Portabella Mushroom Salad

Mediterranean Fish Stew
Vegetable Ragout
Saffron Rice
Butternut, Brussels & Peppers
Warm Garlic Breadsticks

Applepalooza

Wed, Oct 9
Lower School

Snack: Pita Chips & Hummus

Gazpacho

Quinoa A La Ranchera
Ropa Vieja Vegan Ropa Vieja
Green Rice
Swiss Chard

Churros

Upper School

Carrot, Apple & Ginger Soup

Roasted Local Pear Salad
Spiced Salmon Salad On Mixed Greens
Kale, Feta & Apple Salad

Chicken Marsala
Eggplant Parmesan
Fusilli Pasta
Sautéed Local Greens

Grapes

Thu, Oct 10
Lower School

Snack: Teddy Grahams

Black Bean & Corn Salad

Pepperoni Pizza
Veggie Pizza
Cauliflower

Honeydew

Upper School

Vegetarian Tortilla Soup

Firecracker Slaw
Blackened Chicken Over Baby Spinach

Mixed Bean Nachos
Cheese Sauce
Corn Tortilla Chips
Corn With Piquillo Peppers

Pineapple

Fri, Oct 11
Lower School

Snack: Ritz Crackers & Cheese

Field Salad

Chicken & Rice Casserole
Vegetable & Rice Casserole
Roasted Zucchini
Farmer's Market Vegetable

Mixed Berries

Upper School

Un-Stuffed Pepper Soup

Strawberry Goat Cheese Spinach Salad
French Potato Salad
Tracy's Quinoa & Black Bean Salad

Chicken Tenders
Chunky Minestrone
Three Herb Orzo
Roasted Acorn Squash
Steamed Bright Broccoli

Pears

Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Lower School

Snack: Grapes & Cheese

Tomato Soup

Cucumber Blueberry & Feta Salad
Egg Salad

Grilled Cheese
Sweet Corn
Herb Roasted Carrot ■"

Honeydew

Upper School

Mushroom Soup

Marinated Artichokes Tuna
Nicoise Rainbow Quinoa

Chicken Patties
Beyond Meat Burgers
Oven Baked Fries
Brussels, Cauliflower & Carrots

Melon

Wed, Oct 16
Lower School

Snack: Graham Crackers & Cream Cheese

Cucumber, Mango, & Radish Salad

Chicken Pad Thai
Vegetable Pad Thai
Steamed Rice
Broccoli

Pineapple

Upper School

Fish & Pepper Soup

Chili Cucumber Salad
Ham & Egg Salad
Sweet Potato & Corn Salad

Jallof Chicken Stew
Vegan Couscous
Jallof Rice
Spicy Sauteed Collards
Roasted Plantains

Pineapple

Thu, Oct 17
Lower School

Snack: Nutri-Grain Bars

Roasted Vegetable & Couscous Salad

Meatloaf
Vegan "Meatloaf"
Roasted Potatoes
Kale

Cantaloupe

Upper School

Sausage & Potato Soup

Autumn Grain Salad
California Chefs Salad
Jicama Mango Slaw

Buffalo Wings
Buffalo Tofu Wings
Sweet Potato Fries
Corn Maque
Choux

Grapes

Fri, Oct 18
Lower School

Snack: Orange Slices

Roasted Sweet Potato & Spinach Salad

Chicken Patties
Roasted Veggie & Hummus Wraps
Sweet Potato Fries
Green Beans

Grapes

Upper School

Basque Tomato Soup

Quinoa A La Ranchero
Salmon Salad with Spanish Rice
BLT Salad

Cheese Croissant
Spicy Boca Bean Chili
Margherita Orzo
Portobello & Peas

Sliced Oranges

Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2

List View

Lower School

Snack: Graham Crackers & Cream Cheese

Cucumber, Mango, & Radish Salad

Chicken Pad Thai
Vegetable Pad Thai
Steamed Rice
Broccoli

Pineapple

Upper School

Fish & Pepper Soup

Chili Cucumber Salad
Ham & Egg Salad
Sweet Potato & Corn Salad

Jallof Chicken Stew
Vegan Couscous
Jallof Rice
Spicy Sauteed Collards
Roasted Plantains

Pineapple

Lower School

Snack: Nutri-Grain Bars

Roasted Vegetable & Couscous Salad

Meatloaf
Vegan "Meatloaf"
Roasted Potatoes
Kale

Cantaloupe

Upper School

Sausage & Potato Soup

Autumn Grain Salad
California Chefs Salad
Jicama Mango Slaw

Buffalo Wings
Buffalo Tofu Wings
Sweet Potato Fries
Corn Maque
Choux

Grapes

Lower School

Snack: Orange Slices

Roasted Sweet Potato & Spinach Salad

Chicken Patties
Roasted Veggie & Hummus Wraps
Sweet Potato Fries
Green Beans

Grapes

Upper School

Basque Tomato Soup

Quinoa A La Ranchero
Salmon Salad with Spanish Rice
BLT Salad

Cheese Croissant
Spicy Boca Bean Chili
Margherita Orzo
Portobello & Peas

Sliced Oranges