Lunch Menu

Grid View

June 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Today's Lunch

LS:

Snack: Granola Bars

Gazpacho
Black Bean & Corn Salad
Cheese Quesadillas
Green Beans
Spanish Rice

Grapes


MS/US:

Chicken Rice & Vegetable Soup

Blueberry Cucumber Salad
Broccoli & Raisin Salad
Cheesy Ziti with Marinara
Alfredo Ziti with Veggies
Eggplant Caponata
Roasted Green Bean Medley

Fresh Local Bread Strawberries


Wed, May 30
Today's Lunch

LS:

Snack: Mini Bagels & Cream Cheese

Vintner Salad
Beef & Tomato Goulash
Vegetable Goulash
Roasted Asparagus

Melon

MS/US:

Southwest Black Bean Soup

Fattoush Salad
Blackened Portabello Salad
All Natural Chicken Sofrito
Vegan Sofrito
Cilantro Rice
Sauteed Greens
Yucca Fries

Pineapple & Mango

Thu, May 31
Today's Lunch

LS:

Snack: Grape & Cheese

Blue Cheese & Bacon Potato Salad
Chicken Bites
Vegan Chicken Tenders
Sauteed Kale
Jasmine Rice

Pineapple

MS/US

Chilled Blueberry Soup

Fabulous Salad
Cobb Salad
Scrambled Eggs
Turkey Sausages
Hash-browned Potatoes
Roasted Cinnamon Apples
Rosemary Roasted Tomatoes

Oranges

Fri, Jun 1
Today's Lunch

LS:

Snack: Pears

Sweet Corn & Tomato Salad
Cheddar & Bacon Quiche
Veggie Quiche
Homefries
Broccoli

Mixed Berries

MS/US

Italian Sausage Soup

Tuna Nicoise Chopped Salad
Collard Salad w/Roasted Tomatoes & Mushrooms
Meatball Subs
Vegan Meatball Subs
Scallion Rice
Sweet Potato Fries
Green & Yellow Bean Medley

Grapes

Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Today's Lunch

LS:

Snack: Goldfish

Strawberry Soup
Buffalo Chicken Salad
Grilled Cheese Sandwiches
Eggplant Parmesan
Sauteed Kale

Pineapple

MS/US

Gazpacho

Cucumber, Mango & Red Onion Salad
Beef & Gorgonzola Salad
BBQ Wings
Tofu "Q"
Black Bean Tortilla Bake
Sauteed Collards
Dirty Rice

Pineapple

Tue, Jun 5
Today's Lunch

LS:

Snack: Hummus & Pita

BLT Chopped Salad
Lemon Pepper Chicken Wings
Lemon Pepper Tofu
Green Beans
Oven Baked French Fries

Strawberries

MS/US:

Chicken & Rice Soup

California Chef's Salad
Strawberry Chevre Salad
PIZZA DAY
Meat Lovers Pizza
Cheese Pizza
Variety Veggie Pizza
Steamed Fresh Broccoli

Cantaloupe

Wed, Jun 6
Today's Lunch

LS:

Snack: Pretzels

Classic Caesar Salad
Pepperoni Pizza
Veggie Pizza
Steamed Broccoli

Italian Ices

MS/US:

Chef's Choice


Thu, Jun 7
Today's Lunch

LS:

Snack: Teddy Grahams

Closing Ceremony

MS/US:

Chilled Strawberry Soup

French Potato Salad
Zucchini, Tomato, Mozzarella Salad
Chicken Patties
Black Bean Burgers
Garlic Green Beans
Oven Baked French Fries

Grapes

Fri, Jun 8
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30

List View

There are no events to display