Lunch Menu

Grid View

December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Lower School

Snack: Cinnamon Breadsticks

Olive Pasta Salad

Potato & Cheese Pierogies
Red Cabbage
Green Beans

Honeydew

Upper School

Southwest Black Bean Soup

Quinoa A La Ranchero
Grilled Chicken Bbq Salad
Jicama Mango Slaw

All Natural Beef Nachos
Mixed Bean Nachos
Tortilla Chips
Roasted Squash & Zucchini
Sticky Rice

Honeydew & Oranges

Tue, Dec 3
Lower School

Snack: Chips & Salsa

Italian Pasta Salad

Meatball Subs
Veagan "Meatball" Subs
Brussel Sprouts
Tater Tots

Bananas

Upper School

Tom Kha

Citrus Noodle Salad
Ahi Tuna Seaweed Salad
Thai Beef & Radish Salad

Chinese Sweet & Sour Pork
Orange Chili Tofu
Jasmine Rice
Bok Choy Stir-Fry
Corn Succotash

Persimmon & Grapes

Wed, Dec 4
Lower School

Snack: Nut Free Trail Mix

Marinated Tomato & Cucumber Salad

Chicken Bites
Vegan "Chicken" Tenders
Macaroni & Cheese
English Peas

Clementines

Upper School

Carrot, Apple & Ginger Soup

Curried Wild Rice Salad
Italian Tuna Salad
Pear & Gorgonzola Salad

Turkey Burgers
Veggie Slider
Roasted Potato Wedges
Steamed Broccolini

Grapefruit & Strawberries

Thu, Dec 5
Lower School

Snack: Pumpkin Bread

Corn Chowder
Southwest Caesar Salad

Crunchy Beef Tacos
Crunchy Boca Tacos
Green Rice
Sweet Corn

Pineapple

Upper School

Minestrone
Fiesta Bulgur Wheat
Strawberry Chevre Salad
Tuscan Kale Caesar

Catfish "Veracruz"
Green Chili - Cheddar Polenta
Pesto Pasta
Garlic Roasted Green Beans
Local Sourdough Rolls

Pineapple & Kiwifruit

Fri, Dec 6
Lower School

Snack: Ritz Crackers & Cheese

Black Bean Soup
Broccoli Raisin Salad

Brazilian Chicken Brazilian Tofu
Plantains
Collard Greens

Grapefruit

Upper School

Mediterranean Fish Stew

Black Bean & Corn Salad
Blt Chopped
Classic Coleslaw

Bbq Wings
Vegetarian Jambalaya
Dirty Rice Sautéed Greens
Cornbread Muffins

Cantaloupe & Grapes

Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Lower School

Teacher Workday

Upper School

Vegetarian Tortilla Soup

Corn & Pepper Salad
Southwest Chicken Salad

Collards With Roasted Tomatoes And Roasted Mushrooms
All Natural Beef Fajitas
Roasted Peppers & Onions
Red Beans & Rice
Roasted Delicata Squash
Soft Flour Tortillas
Sticky Rice

Pineapple & Grapes

Tue, Dec 10
Lower School

Snack: Goldfish

Chef's Salad


Ritz Cracker Crusted Cod
Eggplant Parmesan
Oven Baked French Fries
Green Beans

Tangerines

Upper School

French Onion Soup

Balsamic Berry Salad
Lemon Pepper Tuna Salad
Frisee With Bacon & Dijon

Chicken Patties
Black Bean Burgers
Sweet Potato Fries
Steamed Broccoli & Cauliflower
Burger Buns

Cantaloupe & Strawberries

Wed, Dec 11
Lower School

Snack: Graham Crackers & Cream Cheese

Caesar Salad

Three Cheese Lasagne
Garlic Breadsticks
Swiss Chard

Grapes

Upper School

Butternut Squash Soup

Blackened Portabella Mushroom Salad
Mozzarella Tomato & Basil Salad
Citrus Spinach Salad

Spaghetti & Meatballs
Vegetarian Balls
Roasted Spaghetti Squash
Garlic Herb Bread

Kiwifruit & Honeydew

Thu, Dec 12
Lower School

Snack: Biscuits & Jam

Tofu Curry Salad

Beef Keema
Vegetable Keema
Naan
Turmeric Cauliflower

Cantaloupe

Upper School

Chickpea & Tomato Soup

"Keye Sir" Beet Salad
Sweet Potato & Spinach Salad
Ethiopian Jalapeno Salad

Hot & Spicy Chicken Stew
Split Lentil Stew
Green Rice
Sautéed Kale With Red Onion And Peppers
Ingira Bread

Persimmon And Oranges

Fri, Dec 13
Lower School

Snack: Teddy Grahams

Tomato Soup
Blackened Portabello Mushroom Salad

Grilled Cheese
Broccoli

Pineapple

Upper School

Chicken Alphabet Soup

French Potato Salad
Arugula, Fennel & Parmesan
Belgian Endive, Radicchio & Pear Salad

Beef Stroganoff
Winter Vegetable Stew
Parslied Noodles
Roasted Acorn Squash
Rustico Rolls

Grapefruit & Cantaloupe

Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4

List View

Lower School

Snack: Goldfish

Chef's Salad


Ritz Cracker Crusted Cod
Eggplant Parmesan
Oven Baked French Fries
Green Beans

Tangerines

Upper School

French Onion Soup

Balsamic Berry Salad
Lemon Pepper Tuna Salad
Frisee With Bacon & Dijon

Chicken Patties
Black Bean Burgers
Sweet Potato Fries
Steamed Broccoli & Cauliflower
Burger Buns

Cantaloupe & Strawberries

Lower School

Snack: Graham Crackers & Cream Cheese

Caesar Salad

Three Cheese Lasagne
Garlic Breadsticks
Swiss Chard

Grapes

Upper School

Butternut Squash Soup

Blackened Portabella Mushroom Salad
Mozzarella Tomato & Basil Salad
Citrus Spinach Salad

Spaghetti & Meatballs
Vegetarian Balls
Roasted Spaghetti Squash
Garlic Herb Bread

Kiwifruit & Honeydew

Lower School

Snack: Biscuits & Jam

Tofu Curry Salad

Beef Keema
Vegetable Keema
Naan
Turmeric Cauliflower

Cantaloupe

Upper School

Chickpea & Tomato Soup

"Keye Sir" Beet Salad
Sweet Potato & Spinach Salad
Ethiopian Jalapeno Salad

Hot & Spicy Chicken Stew
Split Lentil Stew
Green Rice
Sautéed Kale With Red Onion And Peppers
Ingira Bread

Persimmon And Oranges

Lower School

Snack: Teddy Grahams

Tomato Soup
Blackened Portabello Mushroom Salad

Grilled Cheese
Broccoli

Pineapple

Upper School

Chicken Alphabet Soup

French Potato Salad
Arugula, Fennel & Parmesan
Belgian Endive, Radicchio & Pear Salad

Beef Stroganoff
Winter Vegetable Stew
Parslied Noodles
Roasted Acorn Squash
Rustico Rolls

Grapefruit & Cantaloupe